inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit 48h

The first ever DVD on Captain Oi! is this 29 track collection filmed at the inaugural “Speedfreaks Ball” and featuring performances from the cream of the Punk, Oi! Ska and Psychobilly worlds. A five camera professional shoot, all tracks are EXCLUSIVE to this release which is probably the finest “Street Music” DVD compilation available. Guana Batz, Restless, Coffin Nails and Long Tall Texans represent the Psycho contingent; Bad Manners, The Riffs and (The Specials) Roddy Radiation & The Skabilly Rebels wave the Ska flag; Goldblade and Guns On The Roof lead the charge of the New Punk whilst The Business, Argy Bargy, Section 5 and Crashed Out are the Oi! standard Bearers. The 8-page booklet features loads of photos plus the names of everyone who booked a chalet at the event. A must buy if you were there, a must buy if you missed it! Disk 1 Tracks: CRASHED OUT - This Is Our Music / Jarrow Song - GUNS ON THE ROOF - Get Out Of My Life / Vicious Circle - COFFIN NAILS - Myra Hyndley / STD - GOLDBLADE - Fighting In The Dancehalls / Do You Believe In The Power of Rock 'n' Roll - JAXY & THE 357’s - Rot & Decay / Cherry Bomb - LONG TALL TEXANS - Why Did You Lie To Me / Getback Wetback - ARGY BARGY - Get Out Of My Life / Saturdays Glory - SKABILLY REBELS - Blue Ange / Rat Race - GUANA BATZ - Streetwise / Slippin' In - SECTION 5 - Every Saturday / Smash It Up - RIFFS - Funny Little Fella / Blind Date - RESTLESS - Keep You Satisfied / Ice Cold - THE BUSINESS - You Won't Change Me / Smash The Disco's - BAD MANNERS - This Is Ska / Fatty Fatty / Can-Can
– Es ist noch keine Bewertung für THE SPEEDFREAKS BALL - THE SPEEDFREAKS BALL - 2005- DVD abgegeben worden. –
Nach oben