Noise ( Noi!se ) - the scars we hide - LP



incl. 19 % VAT plus shipping

Ready for shipping, delivery in 48h

First full length from this cool band from Tacoma (USA). New mixed and mastered. It comes with a digital download code and a lyric sheet. Black vinyl version.


Side A

  1. Rank and file
  2. Glass half empty
  3. The truth
  4. SoI drift away
  5. Silenced voices
  6. Statistic

Side B

  1. Pawn in the game
  2. Plastic friends
  3. How we made it trough
  4. Bottom of the barrel
  5. Different road
  6. The future's waiting

check them on youtube

– No rating for Noise ( Noi!se ) - the scars we hide - LP available. –
To top